ZOMBIE RED LIGHT GREEN LIGHT CHALLENGE | Smosh Summer Games: Apocalypse

Red Light Green Light just got an apocalyptic twist! It’s zombies vs. humans and Mushroom Clout vs. ToxiciTEA— but only one team has what it takes to win it all. Mayhem is coming September 13, pre-order Borderlands 3 at: https://borderlands.com/en-US/

WATCH PREVIOUS COMPETITIONS HERE: https://smo.sh/summergamescompetitions

Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode!

Show Your Support for Mushroom Clout: https://smo.sh/RepMushroomClout
Show Your Support for ToxiciTEA: https://smo.sh/RepToxiciTEA

Watch EVERY KFC EVER: https://youtu.be/CQOmQazp6zY
Watch SPILLING THE TEA | Smosh Summer Games: Apocalypse: https://youtu.be/Vc3tkOSCgiQ
Watch Does Wes Miss Being At Smosh? – SmoshCast #23: https://youtu.be/DngUfHN7H5w

Subscribe To Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
Subscribe To Lasercorn: https://smo.sh/Sub2Lasercorn
Subscribe to WesIRL: https://smo.sh/Sub2WesIRL
Subscribe to The Jovenshire: https://smo.sh/Sub2TheJovenshire

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smoshgames
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smoshgames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smoshgames
Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Keith Leak: https://www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/
Olivia Sui: https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
Noah Grossman: https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/
Kimmy Jimenez: https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff/
Mari Takahashi: https://www.instagram.com/atomicmari/
Lasercorn: https://www.instagram.com/thelasercorn/
Wes Johnson: https://www.instagram.com/wes_irl/
Joshua Ovenshire: https://www.instagram.com/thejovenshire/
Matt Raub: https://www.instagram.com/mattraub/
Sarah Whittle: https://www.instagram.com/rudeunicorns/

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

This video is sponsored by Borderlands 3.

About The Author
-